Hi, we just purchased a professional license, is there a way to configure a backup so that it overwrites the previous backup files instead of creating a new set of backup .files with timestamps every backup session?
Please see discussion here: http://community.sqlbackupandftp.com/t/where-is-the-file-naming-option-feature-in-latest-version/109/10
We don't store backups in the cloud. Can you give us instructions to revert to version 10?
Have you tried to solve this issue using "Auto delete after" option? Please specify the number of days after which old backups should be deleted.
Also, you can download SQLBackupAndFTP version 10 by the following link https://sqlbackupandftp.com/download/SqlBakSetupAzure.exe