I originally installed a ‘Lite’ version. Then purchased Professional. I have applied the license key to my ‘Lite’ version but it remains ‘Lite’. I cannot schedule a backup and the ! message is that ‘scheduled is available in the Standard version’.
I have unapplied and reapplied the license key.
How do I make it upgrade to Professional?