I recently started using the new version of this app, and it’s great. However I am unable to figure out how to remove backup records from the “History & Restore” section. It seemed like the option to “Remove” was there at first, but now it is gone. Why would it have disappeared?
Some backup files are no longer present on the destination servers and I would like to remove the corresponding records.
Any assistance would be appreciated.