Removing Entries from History & Restore

Hello there,

I recently started using the new version of this app, and it’s great. However I am unable to figure out how to remove backup records from the “History & Restore” section. It seemed like the option to “Remove” was there at first, but now it is gone. Why would it have disappeared?

Some backup files are no longer present on the destination servers and I would like to remove the corresponding records.

Any assistance would be appreciated.

Thanks,

Dylan

Hi Dylan,

You can remove your logs if the backups were failed. If the backups were successful, the logs could not be removed.

Please let us know if you have any other questions.